Hardspace: Shipbreaker - Is It Worth Playing? [Hardspace Shipbreaker Review Early Access June 2020]

Well, LASER my panels – in this Hardspace Shipbreaker review well be looking at this brand new Early Access title. Checking out the gameplay Hardspace Shipbreaker offers, how is the music? How much content is in this 1st Early Access release? What is the price? We salvage some nacelles and watch some reactors explode as we review where Hardspace Shipbreaker is at the moment. ** Full Disclosure = the game publishers gave me a Steam code so I could make videos about Hardspace: Shipbreaker ** Hardspace Shipbreaker News Post :: /newshub/app/1161580/view/2408810742534369003 Hardspace Shipbreaker on Steam :: /app/1161580/Hardspace_Shipbreaker/ 00:00 - Intro 02:10 - Gameplay discussion 03:56 - Progression Feel 04:45 - Music & Sound 05:26 - Ship Content 06:08 - Gameplay Changes Discussion 08:10 - Performance 09:33 - Early Access Content Discussion 10:31 - Hopes for Future Content 11:29 - Is It Worth Playing? LCTRgames Steam Group - /groups/LCTRgames/ Follow me on Twitter – /LCTRgames Glance at me on Facebook - /LCTRgames-414030049012712/ Pursue me on tumblr - / #LCTR #HardspaceShipbreaker #HardspaceShipbreakerReview

Tags LCTRgames
  • gameplay vidoe image

    Insurgency Sandstorm:- Is It Worth Playing? [Insurgency Sandstorm Review 2020]

    Think OPERATION NIGHTFALL as we talk Insurgency Sandstorm REVIEW. How is the pc milsim game in 2020? How is the new Operation Nightfall expansion? How is performance? In this Insurgency review we’ll be looking at all those gameplay and graphics topics, while also asking how well does sandstorm review in 2020? ALSO, we’ll of course be asking – Is It Worth Playing? ** Full Disclosure = the game publishers gave me a Steam code so I could make videos about Insurgency Sandstorm ** Insurgency Sandstorm on Steam :: https://store.steampowered.com/app/581320/Insurgency_Sandstorm/ Insurgency Sandstorm on steamdb.info :: https://steamdb.info/app/581320/graphs/ #LCTR #InsurgencySandstorm #InsurgencySandstormReview 00:00 - Intro 01:47 - Gameplay 04:12 - NEW Operation Nightfall Expansion 05:40 - Graphics 06:26 - Audio 07:38 - Customisation 09:09 - Performance 09:29 - Player Numbers 09:58 - Is It Worth Playing? LCTRgames Steam Group - https://steamcommunity.com/groups/LCTRgames/ Follow me on Twitter – https://www.twitter.com/LCTRgames Glance at me on Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/LCTRgames-414030049012712/ Pursue me on tumblr - http://lctrgames.tumblr.com/

  • gameplay vidoe image

    Satisfactory: Is It Worth Playing? [Satisfactory Review June 2020]

    Think EFFICIENCY as we talk Satisfactory REVIEW. How is the gameplay? How is Multiplayer? How has it developed since it was launched on Epic Store and now on Steam? How is Performance? We can make coal power plants now? There have been a number of UPDATES so how does Satisfactory review June 2020? We also ask that important factory-building question – Is It Worth Playing? Satisfactory Dev Blog about Network Optimisation :: https://old.satisfactorygame.com/blog/2019/7/17/satisfactory-network-optimizations Satisfactory Dev Video with lots of Q+A :: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NlIVwoRqjVk Satisfactory on Epic Games Store :: https://www.epicgames.com/store/en-US/product/satisfactory/home Satisfactory on Steam :: https://store.steampowered.com/app/526870/Satisfactory/ LCTRgames Steam Group - https://steamcommunity.com/groups/LCTRgames/ Follow me on Twitter – https://www.twitter.com/LCTRgames Glance at me on Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/LCTRgames-414030049012712/ Pursue me on tumblr - http://lctrgames.tumblr.com/ #LCTR #Satisfactory #SatisfactoryReview

  • gameplay vidoe image

    Post Scriptum ‘Carentan’: Is It Worth Playing? (Post Scriptum Review)

    CARENTAN arrives as a new MAP in this Post Scriptum REVIEW Update. Originally intended for the Day Of Days Update – Carentan was released a couple days ago, so let check the gameplay, the visuals – how much nostalgia does it give for Band Of Brothers and even old Call Of Duty maps? And in this Post Scriptum Review we’ll ask – Is It Worth Playing? ** Full Disclosure = the game developers gave me a Steam code so I could make videos about Post Scriptum ** My original Post Scriptum Review :: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=d1Bf--OnfVA My Day Of Days Update Review :: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nfq3SDv4dtY Post Scriptum on Steam :: https://store.steampowered.com/app/736220/Post_Scriptum/ 00:00 - Intro and Background to Carentan Release 00:53 - Carentan in TV, Games & Overall Description 01:59 - Carentan Gameplay and Impressions 03:35 - Complaints 04:50 - Post Scriptum Main Points LCTRgames Steam Group - https://steamcommunity.com/groups/LCTRgames/ Follow me on Twitter – https://www.twitter.com/LCTRgames Glance at me on Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/LCTRgames-414030049012712/ Pursue me on tumblr - http://lctrgames.tumblr.com/ #LCTR #PostScriptum #PostScriptumReview

  • gameplay vidoe image

    Hell Let Loose: Is It Worth Playing? (Hell Let Loose Review 2020 May Update)

    WOW – in my last Hell Let Loose Review I MARVELLED at the new maps in this HARDCORE FPS game. This Hell Let Loose update 6 looks at ANOTHER NEW MAP, Hill 400 and a REPLACEMENT for their Ballistics system. We all talk SOUND DESIGN and other plans for the upcoming UPDATE 7. We also ask – Is It Worth Playing? ** Full Disclosure = the game developers gave me a steam code so I could make videos about Hell Let Loose ** Hell Let Loose on Steam :: https://store.steampowered.com/app/686810/Hell_Let_Loose/ Hell Let Loose Update 6 Notes :: https://store.steampowered.com/newshub/app/686810/view/2229788853375796191 Hell Let Loose Update 7 talk from Devs :: https://store.steampowered.com/newshub/app/686810/view/2212900988812747286 Foy Map Update Screenshots :: https://store.steampowered.com/newshub/app/686810/view/4658356326298581486 LCTRgames Steam Group - https://steamcommunity.com/groups/LCTRgames/ Follow me on Twitter – https://www.twitter.com/LCTRgames Glance at me on Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/LCTRgames-414030049012712/ Pursue me on tumblr - http://lctrgames.tumblr.com/ #LCTR #HellLetLoose #HellLetLooseReview

  • gameplay vidoe image

    Post Scriptum: Is It Worth Playing? (Post Scriptum Review April 2020 – Chapter...

    DAY OF DAYS is the new Post Scriptum UPDATE – Chapter takes us to UTAH BEACH and St. Mere Eglise. This Post Scriptum Review is a look at the latest NEWS and DEVELOPMENT from the Post Scriptum project – How is the QUALITY? How is the PERFORMANCE and most importantly – Is It Worth Playing? ** Full Disclosure = the game developers gave me a Steam code so I could make videos about Post Scriptum ** My original Post Scriptum Review – Normal Loudness sound design :: https://youtu.be/d1Bf--OnfVA?t=312 Day Of Days announcement and comment about performance :: https://store.steampowered.com/newshub/app/736220/view/2207270222172524268 Post Scriptum on steamdb.info :: https://steamdb.info/app/736220/graphs/ Post Scriptum on Steam :: https://store.steampowered.com/app/736220/Post_Scriptum/ LCTRgames Steam Group - https://steamcommunity.com/groups/LCTRgames/ Follow me on Twitter – https://www.twitter.com/LCTRgames Glance at me on Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/LCTRgames-414030049012712/ Pursue me on tumblr - http://lctrgames.tumblr.com/ #LCTR #PostScriptum #PostScriptumReview

  • gameplay vidoe image

    Valorant: Is It Worth Playing? [Valorant Review Beta]

    This is a BIGGIE – in this Valorant REVIEW of the current CLOSED BETA we’ll be looking at where it fits in with respect to Overwatch and CS:GO. So how did Project A turn out? We’ll be REVIEWING how Valorant’s gameplay feels – How is the recoil? How the levels feel like they’ve been designed? What is the visual style like? How are the cosmetics? What is Valorant performance like? And ultimately, for this Valorant beta Review of the – Is It Worth Playing? ** FULL DISCLOSURE: I was given Valorant Beta access for the purposes of making YouTube videos ** SIGN-UP FOR CHANCE AT VALORANT BETA ACCESS :: https://beta.playvalorant.com/en-us/ “..won’t be loot boxes in Valorant” :: https://www.polygon.com/2020/3/3/21162086/valorant-riot-microtransactions-free-skins-weapons-characters LCTRgames Steam Group - https://steamcommunity.com/groups/LCTRgames/ Follow me on Twitter – https://www.twitter.com/LCTRgames Glance at me on Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/LCTRgames-414030049012712/ Pursue me on tumblr - http://lctrgames.tumblr.com/ #LCTR #Valorant #ValorantReview

  • gameplay vidoe image

    Battlefield 5: Is It Worth Playing? [Battlefield 5 Review 2020]

    A LOT has happened to Battlefield 5 since we last BURST across its cinematic path. BF5 has had a bunch of updates and has had opportunity to even launch a NEW MODES. So let’s look at Battlefield V in 2020 – is it better than the last time we reviewed it? In 2020, Is It Worth Playing? ** Full Disclosure = the game developers gave me an Origin code so I could make videos about Battlefield 5 ** Original Battlefield 5 Review :: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ntF_MCDSrEg Battlefield 5 on Origin :: https://www.origin.com/gbr/en-us/store/battlefield/battlefield-v Origin Access :: https://www.origin.com/gbr/en-us/store/origin-access Polygon article about Battlefield 6 :: https://www.polygon.com/2019/10/29/20939025/battlefield-6-release-date-ea-titanfall-3-apex-legends LCTRgames Steam Group - https://steamcommunity.com/groups/LCTRgames/ Follow me on Twitter – https://www.twitter.com/LCTRgames Glance at me on Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/LCTRgames-414030049012712/ Pursue me on tumblr - http://lctrgames.tumblr.com/ #LCTR #Battlefield5 #Battlefield5Review

  • gameplay vidoe image

    The Rebirth Of Planetside 2 (Escalation)

    Planetside 2 in 2020 just had a BIG WIN with the ESCALATION Update. But what does that mean for players? Is it worth coming back now? How many PEOPLE are PLAYING? What does Planetside 2 Escalation actually add to the end-game? Well TRAP IN, we’re talking about how this isn’t just some more content, but it feels like a whole REBIRTH of the game. FREE STUFF CODE :: PS2ESCALATION Planetside 2 Escalation guide :: https://www.planetside2.com/news/ps2-escalation-update-launch-february-2020 Planetside 2 Escalation War Assets :: https://www.planetside2.com/news/ps2-escalation-update-war-assets-february-2020 Planetside 2 on steamdb.info :: https://steamdb.info/app/218230/graphs/ Thanks to the PS2 devs for access to the free-look camera allowing me to capture some of the shots in this video. LCTRgames Steam Group - https://steamcommunity.com/groups/LCTRgames/ Follow me on Twitter – https://www.twitter.com/LCTRgames Glance at me on Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/LCTRgames-414030049012712/ Pursue me on tumblr - http://lctrgames.tumblr.com/ #LCTR #Planetside2 #Planetside2Review

  • gameplay vidoe image

    Diabotical: Is It Worth Playing? (Diabotical Review Beta)

    Like ARENA Shooter Quake Champions? Well in this new Diabotical REVIEW we’re looking at beta gameplay, instagib mode and more. Talking release date and monetisation, while also asking: Diabotical, Is It Worth Playing? Diabotical Beta Sign-up :: https://www.diabotical.com/ Quake Champions on steamdb.info :: https://steamdb.info/app/611500/graphs/ LCTRgames Steam Group - https://steamcommunity.com/groups/LCTRgames/ Follow me on Twitter – https://www.twitter.com/LCTRgames Glance at me on Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/LCTRgames-414030049012712/ Pursue me on tumblr - http://lctrgames.tumblr.com/ #LCTR #Diabotical #DiaboticalReview

follows

logo of xbox controller

GamingTubes.com is a new and exciting website for uploading and sharing video game trailers, let's plays, podcasts and etc. GamingTubes.com updates daily to provide you with the latest news in the gaming world. GamingTubes.com is filled with tons of videos that differ from player to player. We know the gaming world is constantly changing and evolving and that's why our philosophy with GamingTubes.com is to be the same by upgrading the website with new additions for you to keep with what is what in gaming. If you have any suggestions for us we would love to hear it and help us level up! Happy gaming!

RANDOM ARCHIVE

  • Diablo 3
  • Hearthstone
  • Heroes of The Storm
  • Hitman
  • League of Legends
  • Overwatch
  • StarCraft 2
  • WOW